Cassis Monna & fillesCassisimage003image009image006

Cassis Monna & filles, ÉCONOMUSÉE® de la liquoristerie

Contact us

Telephone:
418 828-2525
Fax:
418 828-1940
E-mail:
info@cassismonna.com
Website:
www.cassismonna.com

Contact information

1225, chemin Royal
Saint-Pierre -de-l'Île-d'Orléans, QC
G0A 4E0

Distance from the bridge: 2,2 km
GPS co-ordinates: 46.877331, -71.092958

Find this number
on the interactive map
and see nearby businesses 1225

For the past 25 years, this dynamic family business has grown and developed from blackcurrant, this amazing little fruit, fine alcohols of international renown. Following their inspiration, a remarkable range of products was also created.

Many new experiences make Cassis Monna & Filles a must see destination of Île d’Orléans! It is in a charming setting, at the entrance of Île d’Orléans, that the lovely liquorists family grows and transforms blackcurrant in a unique and audacious way. The dynamic business has recently invested in improving its infrastructures and opens its doors to epicureans by offering new spaces and enhanced experiences — new terrace, spacious boutique, artisanal ice cream bar, new Economuseum in the barn…

SEE ALSO: Restaurant La Monnaguette


Print this page

Other information

Village:
Saint-Pierre
Category:
Tourist attractions
Period open:

Open June 17 to September 4, every day 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. September 5 to October 9, Tuesday at Wednesday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Thursday at Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. October 10 at December 31 every day 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

How to get there

Itinerary from that point of departure:

The historical borough of Île d'Orléans celebrates Québec's rural tradition with its gorgeous scenery stretching along the banks of the St. Lawrence River, only a few minutes from Québec City. Visitors are encouraged to experience the rich and vibrant culture of this island jewel, which is the birthplace of New France. Inhabited since time immemorial, Île d'Orléans has a diverse offer of first-rate attractions.

Cassis Monna & fillesCassisimage003image009image006

Cassis Monna & filles, ÉCONOMUSÉE® de la liquoristerie

Nous joindre

Téléphone :
418 828-2525
Télécopieur :
418 828-1940
Courriel :
info@cassismonna.com
Site Web :
www.cassismonna.com

Coordonnées

1225, chemin Royal
Saint-Pierre -de-l'Île-d'Orléans, QC
G0A 4E0

Distance du pont de l'île : 2,2 km
Coordonnées GPS : 46.877331, -71.092958

Recherchez ce numéro
sur la carte interactive
et découvrez les entreprises à proximité. 1225

Depuis maintenant 25e ans, cette entreprise familiale dynamique cultive et élabore à partir du cassis, ce petit fruit épatant, des alcools fins de renommé international. Suivant leur inspiration, une gamme de produits dérivés tout à fait remarquable a également été créée.

Plusieurs nouveautés font de Cassis Monna & Filles une destination incontournable de l’Île d’Orléans! C’est dans un décor enchanteur, à l’entrée de l‘Île d’Orléans, que cette sympathique famille de liquoristes cultive et transforme le cassis de façon unique et audacieuse. La dynamique entreprise vient d’investir dans l’amélioration de ses infrastructures et ouvre maintenant les portes de son domaine aux épicuriens en leur proposant des espaces et des expériences bonifiées — nouvelle terrasse, boutique spacieuse, crèmerie artisanale, nouvel économusée dans la grange…

Voir aussi: www.cassismonna.com/fr/lieu/la-monnaguette/

 

 

 


Imprimer cette page

Autres informations

Municipalité :
Saint-Pierre
Catégorie :
Attraits touristiques
Période d'opération :

Horaire: ouvert à l'année, pour la période du 17 juin au 4 septembre, tous les jours de 10 h à 20 h. Du 5 septembre au 9 octobre lundi au mercredi de 10 h à 18 h, du jeudi au dimanche de 10 h à 19 h. Du 10 octobre au 31 décembre de 10 h à 17 h. Contactez-nous pour les horaires hors saison.

 

Comment s'y rendre

Itinéraire à partir de ce point de départ :

L'île d'Orléans, arrondissement historique, fait vivre la campagne traditionnelle québécoise avec ses paysages magnifiques, en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent et à proximité de Québec. Berceau de la Nouvelle-France, l'Île propose une expérience culturelle unique et un riche terroir. Fréquenté depuis des temps immémoriaux, ce pays d'entre deux étonne par la diversité et la qualité de son offre touristique.