VIgnoble Isle de Bacchus, différents produitsBest landscape Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, fresque de Jacques CartierIMGP3530 Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, champ de vigneDSC_0008 Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, vignes en hiverVignoble Isle de Bacchus, cave à vin

Vignoble Isle de Bacchus

Contact us

Telephone:
418 828-9562
E-mail:
isledebacchus@sympatico.ca
Website:
www.isledebacchus.com/

Contact information

1335, chemin Royal
Saint-Pierre -de-l'Île-d'Orléans, QC
G0A 4E0

Distance from the bridge: 3,5 km
GPS co-ordinates: 46.885000, -71.079780

Find this number
on the interactive map
and see nearby businesses 1335

Wine tourism site

We are pioneers in Quebec’s wine-making industry, having founded the first vineyard near the village of Saint-Pierre on Île d’Orléans some 25 years ago. Today, our vineyard covers an area of more than 11 hectares (27.2 acres), with an annual production of approximately 40 000 bottles. Come and taste our wines (red, white and rosé), aperitifs and liqueurs that have won multiple provincial and national awards, as well as our internationally-renowned ice wine.

We will show you how we cultivate the wine grapes specially adapted to the island’s climate and how we make our wines. You will be able to share in our passion for excellence in all our viticultural and vinicultural activities.

You can sample our products in our French-style wine cellar, admire the painted mural of Jacques Cartier and the site honouring the Innu Aboriginal people, or take part in a workshop on Quebec wines given by Savori.

Touring our vineyard is like travelling back to the time of the French Regime, since we have taken great pains to preserve the island’s historical cachet and heritage on our estate.

 


Print this page

Other information

Village:
Saint-Pierre
Category:
Vineyards
Period open:

Open year-round 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

How to get there

Itinerary from that point of departure:

The historical borough of Île d'Orléans celebrates Québec's rural tradition with its gorgeous scenery stretching along the banks of the St. Lawrence River, only a few minutes from Québec City. Visitors are encouraged to experience the rich and vibrant culture of this island jewel, which is the birthplace of New France. Inhabited since time immemorial, Île d'Orléans has a diverse offer of first-rate attractions.

VIgnoble Isle de Bacchus, différents produitsBest landscape Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, fresque de Jacques CartierIMGP3530 Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, champ de vigneDSC_0008 Vignoble Isle de Bacchus, vignes en hiverVignoble Isle de Bacchus, cave à vin

Vignoble Isle de Bacchus

Nous joindre

Téléphone :
418 828-9562
Courriel :
isledebacchus@sympatico.ca
Site Web :
www.isledebacchus.com/

Coordonnées

1335, chemin Royal
Saint-Pierre -de-l'Île-d'Orléans, QC
G0A 4E0

Distance du pont de l'île : 3,5 km
Coordonnées GPS : 46.885000, -71.079780

Recherchez ce numéro
sur la carte interactive
et découvrez les entreprises à proximité. 1335

Site oenotouristique

Pionniers de la viticulture au Québec, nous avons fondé il y a plus de 25 ans, le premier vignoble de l’Île. Notre famille a implanté, à Saint-Pierre, un vignoble qui s’étend aujourd’hui sur plus de onze hectares et notre production annuelle  compte environ 40 000 bouteilles. Venez découvrir des vins rouges, blancs, rosés, vins apéritifs et vins liquoreux maintes fois médaillés aux différents concours, québécois, nationaux sans oublier notre vin de glace qui nous a conduit sur la scène des producteurs de renommée internationale.

Nous initions nos visiteurs à l’art de la culture de la vigne adaptée à notre climat et à l’élaboration du vin. Nos visiteurs découvrent en plus du cachet historique, l’aspect de la viticulture, de la vinification et de l’excellence de nos produits issus de notre passion.

Venez prendre part à une dégustation dans notre cave à vin française et découvrir la fresque de Jacques Cartier.

La visite du Vignoble Isle de Bacchus est un authentique voyage à l’époque du régime français, puisque tout y est mis en œuvre pour assurer le respect du patrimoine ancestral de l’Île d’Orléans.


Imprimer cette page

Autres informations

Municipalité :
Saint-Pierre
Catégorie :
Savourer déguster
Période d'opération :
Ouvert du 1er mai au 31 octobre tous les jours de 10 h à 18 h
Du 1er novembre à la mi-décembre du jeudi au dimanche de 11 h à 17 h, de la mi-décembre  au 30 avril sur appel seulement.
 
 

Comment s'y rendre

Itinéraire à partir de ce point de départ :

L'île d'Orléans, arrondissement historique, fait vivre la campagne traditionnelle québécoise avec ses paysages magnifiques, en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent et à proximité de Québec. Berceau de la Nouvelle-France, l'Île propose une expérience culturelle unique et un riche terroir. Fréquenté depuis des temps immémoriaux, ce pays d'entre deux étonne par la diversité et la qualité de son offre touristique.